(LV)  English  Latvian

Skolas pedagoģija

Adrese: Imantas 7. līnija 1, 403. kabinets
Tālrunis: 67808123
E-pasts: skolas_pedagogija@rpiva.lv


Profesore
Dr. paed. Zenta Anspoka
403. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808123
E-pasts: zenta.anspoka@rpiva.lv

Profesore
Dr. paed. Anita Petere
403. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808123
E-pasts: anita.petere@rpiva.lv

Profesore
Dr. paed. Elita Volāne
403. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808123
E-pasts: elita.volane@rpiva.lv

Asociētā profesore
Dr. paed. Irina Direktorenko
403. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808123
E-pasts: irina.direktorenko@rpiva.lv

Asociētā profesore
Dr. paed. Ineta Helmane
403. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808123
E-pasts: ineta.helmane@rpiva.lv

Docente
Dr. paed., Mg. art. Ilze Briška
403. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808123
E-pasts: ilze.briska@rpiva.lv

Docente
Dr. paed. Daiga Kalēja-Gasparoviča
403. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808123
E-pasts: daiga.kaleja-gasparovica@rpiva.lv

Docente
Dr. paed. Gunta Siliņa-Jasjukeviča
403. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808123
E-pasts: gunta.silina-jasjukevica@rpiva.lv

Lektore
Mg. paed. Aija Kalve
403. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808123
E-pasts: aija.kalve@rpiva.lv

Lektore
Mg. paed. Rūta Vociša
403. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808123
E-pasts: ruta.vocisa@rpiva.lv

Vecākā pasniedzēja
Dr. paed. Sanita Madalāne
E-pasts: sanita.madalane@rpiva.lv

Vecākā pasniedzēja
Dr. paed. Liesma Ose
E-pasts: liesma.ose@rpiva.lv

Vecākais pasniedzējs
Dr. Paed. Ilze France
403. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808123
E-pasts: ilze.france@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. paed. Ineta Krastiņa
403. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808123
E-pasts: ineta.krastina@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. paed. Irina Milaša
E-pasts: irina.milasa@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. paed. Mārīte Raudziņa
403. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808123
E-pasts: marite.raudzina@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. sc. soc. Liene Valdmane
E-pasts: liene.valdmane@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Ingūna Helviga
E-pasts: inguna.helviga@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Bc. paed. Annija Horste
E-pasts: annija.horste@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Anita Dāvīda
E-pasts: anita.davida@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzējs
Mihails Basmanovs
E-pasts: mihails.basmanovs@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Aira Kumerdanka
E-pasts: aira.kumerdanka@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Aija Rancāne
E-pasts: aija.rancane@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Sandra Strūberga
E-pasts: sandra.struberga@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Māra Svilāne
E-pasts: mara.svilane@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzējs
Armands Želnins
E-pasts: armands.zelnins@rpiva.lv

Pēdējās izmaiņas veiktas 11.01.2016.   
Investor in Excelence
SEB
Office 365
Nacionālā ziņu aģentūra LETA
Esfondi
KPFI projekti
null@rpiva.lv