(LV)  English  Latvian

Psiholoģija

Adrese: Imantas 7. līnija 1, 312. kabinets
Tālrunis: 67808109
E-pasts: psihologija@rpiva.lv


Profesors
Dr. habil. psych. Markuss Štuks
312. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808109
E-pasts: markus.stuks@rpiva.lv

Profesore
Dr. psych. Guna Svence
312. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808109
E-pasts: guna.svence@rpiva.lv

Asociētā profesore
Dr. psych. Aija Dudkina
312. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808109
E-pasts: aija.dudkina@rpiva.lv

Docents
Dr. psych. Gatis Bušs
312. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808109
E-pasts: gatis.buss@rpiva.lv

Docente
Dr. paed., Mg. psych. Anda Kauliņa
312. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808109
E-pasts: anda.kaulina@rpiva.lv

Docente
Dr. psych. Alla Plaude
312. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808109
E-pasts: alla.plaude@rpiva.lv

Lektore
Mg. sc. soc. Dace Bērziņa
312. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808109
E-pasts: dace.berzina@rpiva.lv

Lektors
Mg. psych. Jānis Roze
E-pasts: janis.roze@rpiva.lv

Vecākā pasniedzēja
Dr. psych. Ilona Laizāne
312. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808109
E-pasts: ilona.laizane@rpiva.lv

Vecākā pasniedzēja
Dr. psych. Viktorija Perepjolkina
312. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808109
E-pasts: viktorija.perepjolkina@rpiva.lv

Vecākā pasniedzēja
Dr. oec., Dr. habil. psych. Māra Vidnere
E-pasts: mara.vidnere@rpiva.lv

Vecākais pasniedzējs
Aivis Dombrovskis
E-pasts: aivis.dombrovskis@rpiva.lv

Vecākā pasniedzēja
Līga Ozoliņa-Molla
E-pasts: liga.ozolina-molla@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. psych., Mg. soc. sc. Inese Elsiņa
E-pasts: inese.elsina@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. psych. Inga Jurševska
312. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808109
E-pasts: inga.jursevska@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. paed., Mg. psych. Gundega Kozlova
312. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808109
E-pasts: gundega.kozlova@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Bc. psych., Mg. paed. Ilze Kricka
E-pasts: ilze.kricka@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. paed. Kristiāna Lapiņa
312. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808109
E-pasts: kristiana.lapina@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzējs
Mg. psych. Māris Majors
312. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808109
E-pasts: maris.majors@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. psych. Evelīna Mūze
312. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808109
E-pasts: evelina.muze@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. psych. Jana Roze
E-pasts: jana.roze2@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzējs
Mg. geol. Māris Rudzītis
E-pasts: maris.rudzitis@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. psych. Zane Veinberga
312. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808109
E-pasts: zane.veinberga@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Līga Vabulniece
312. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808109
E-pasts: liga.vabulniece@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzējs
Juris Zuitiņš
E-pasts: juris.zuitins@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Rudīte Terehova
E-pasts: rudite.terehova@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzējs
Andris Nikolajenko
E-pasts: andris.nikolajenko@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Līga Roķe-Reimate
E-pasts: liga.roke-reimate@rpiva.lv

Pēdējās izmaiņas veiktas 11.01.2016.   

Investor in Excelence
SEB
Office 365
Nacionālā ziņu aģentūra LETA
Esfondi
KPFI projekti
null@rpiva.lv