(LV)  English  Latvian

Pirmsskolas pedagoģija

Adrese: Imantas 7. līnija 1, 212. kabinets
Tālrunis: 67808122
E-pasts: pirmsskolas_pedagogija@rpiva.lv


Profesore
Dr. psych. Tija Zīriņa
212. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808122
E-pasts: tija.zirina@rpiva.lv

Asociētā profesore
Dr. psych. Valentīna Romenkova
212. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808122
E-pasts: valentina.romenkova@rpiva.lv

Asociētā profesore
Dr. paed., Mg. psych. Agrita Tauriņa
212. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808122
E-pasts: agrita.taurina@rpiva.lv

Docente
Dr. paed. Inese Freiberga
212. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808122
E-pasts: inese.freiberga@rpiva.lv

Docente
Dr. paed. Antra Randoha
212. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808122
E-pasts: antra.randoha@rpiva.lv

Docente
Dr. paed. Inga Stangaine
212. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808122
E-pasts: inga.stangaine@rpiva.lv

Docente
Dr. paed. Dagnija Vigule
212. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808122
E-pasts: dagnija.vigule@rpiva.lv

Lektore
Bc. paed., Mg. sc. soc. Dace Augstkalne
212. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808122
E-pasts: dace.augstkalne@rpiva.lv

Lektore
Mg. paed. Irēna Miltiņa
212. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808122
E-pasts: irena.miltina@rpiva.lv

Lektore
Mg. paed. Ligita Priede
212. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808122
E-pasts: ligita.priede@rpiva.lv

Lektore
Mg. paed. Rasma Purmale
212. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808122
E-pasts: rasma.purmale@rpiva.lv

Lektore
Mg. paed. Vladislava Uršuļska
212. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808122
E-pasts: vladislava.ursulska@rpiva.lv

Vecākā pasniedzēja
Dr. paed. Inta Bula-Biteniece
E-pasts: inta.bula-biteniece@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Inese Eglīte
E-pasts: inese.eglite@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. paed. Ineta Elksne
212. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808122
E-pasts: ineta.elksne@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. paed. Zane Eņģele
E-pasts: zane.engele@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. paed. Sandra Miezīte
E-pasts: sandra.miezite@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. paed. Ginta Ozoliņa
212. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808122
E-pasts: ginta.ozolina@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. sc. soc., Bc. paed. Elīna Skuja
212. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808122
E-pasts: elina.balina@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Baiba Brice
E-pasts: baiba.brice@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzējs
Anita Ieriķe
E-pasts: anita.ierike@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Daina Kājiņa
E-pasts: daina.kajina@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Jolanta Skrastiņa
E-pasts: jolanta.skrastina@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Linda Ummere-Tillberga
E-pasts: linda.ummere-tillberga@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Ilze Vilka
E-pasts: ilze.vilka@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Dace Vītola
212. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808122
E-pasts: dace.vitola@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Santa Zaula
E-pasts: santa.zaula@rpiva.lv

Pēdējās izmaiņas veiktas 11.01.2016.   
Investor in Excelence
SEB
Office 365
Nacionālā ziņu aģentūra LETA
Esfondi
KPFI projekti
null@rpiva.lv