(LV)  English  Latvian

Uzņēmējdarbība

Adrese: Imantas 7. līnija 1, 224. kabinets
Tālrunis: 67808134
Fakss: 67843014
E-pasts: uznemejdarbiba@rpiva.lv


Profesore
Dr. oec. Sarmīte Jēgere
127. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808134
E-pasts: sarmite.jegere@rpiva.lv

Docents
Dr. math. Jānis Viržbickis
127. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808134
E-pasts: janis.virzbickis@rpiva.lv

Lektore
Mg. oec. Inga Eglīte
E-pasts: inga.eglite@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. oec., Mg. paed. Inta Dobele
E-pasts: inta.dobele@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. paed. Irina Gailīte
E-pasts: irina.gailite@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. paed. Inta Kalniņa
127. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808134
E-pasts: inta.kalnina@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. sc. soc. Lolita Kostjukova
127. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808134
E-pasts: lolita.kostjukova@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Rudīte Kramzaka
E-pasts: rudite.kramzaka@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. sc. soc. Inese Pabērza
127. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808134
E-pasts: inese.paberza@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzējs
Mg. iur. Andis Prikulis
E-pasts: andis.prikulis@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. sc. soc. Dzintra Rabkeviča
127. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808134
E-pasts: dzintra.rabkevica@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. iur. Andra Šenberga
127. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808134
E-pasts: andra.senberga@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. sc. ing. Elza Sīpola
127. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808134
E-pasts: elza.sipola@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. paed. Laimrota Surska
127. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808134
E-pasts: laimrota.surska@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzējs
Mg. sc. soc. Mikus Zelmenis
E-pasts: mikus.zelmenis@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Bc. paed., Mg. sc. soc. Jolanta Batina
127. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808134
E-pasts: jolanta.batina@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Mg. oec. Kristīne Limbaha
127. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808134
E-pasts: kristine.limbaha@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzējs
Gints Girņus
E-pasts: gints.girnus@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Judīte Andersone-Svara
E-pasts: judite.andersone@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzējs
Aleksandrs Grigorjevs
127. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808134
E-pasts: aleksandrs.grigorjevs@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Ginta Miezere
E-pasts: ginta.miezere@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Svetlana Polovko
E-pasts: svetlana.polovko@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Daina Pužule
127. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808134
E-pasts: daina.puzule@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzējs
Mārtiņš Pužuls
127. kabinets
Tālr.: 67808134
E-pasts: martins.puzuls@rpiva.lv

Pasniedzēja
Daiga Šuste
E-pasts: daiga.suste@rpiva.lv

Pēdējās izmaiņas veiktas 11.01.2016.   
SEB
Office 365
Nacionālā ziņu aģentūra LETA
Esfondi
KPFI projekti
null@rpiva.lv